Forward in Aviation - December 2005

Volume 3, Issue 4

In This Issue:

Five Wisconsin Aviators Inducted Into WAHF: Mehlhaff, Esse, Brotz, Godske, and McEldowney

Hoffman, Colin Receive WAHF Scholarships

Remembering Florence Toney – Thorwald Esbensen

After 20 Years, Marotske Steps Down from WAHF Board

2005 WAHF Banquet Photo Gallery

Bill Introduced to Honor Fritz Wolf

Harrison Ford at Wild Rose?

Libby Parod: Queen of the Runway – Holly Henry

Swain Elected to WAHF Board

Wixom; Pollard Receive Wright Bros Master Pilot Award

Poberezny Receives Trailblazer Award

WAHF Members Help Dedicate Royal Airport Marker

Knutson Inducted into EAA Hall of Fame

WAHF Members Ballweg; Lemon Fly in Africa – Ryan Mertes

Ron Scott, AKA Green One – Rose Dorcey

Mike McArdle and Flower Power

Aviation On the Road: Wisconsin Historical Markers – Rose Dorcey

Recommended Reading: The Howard Morey Story by Howard Morey