Forward in Flight - Winter 2008

Volume 6, Issue 4

In This Issue:

Six Honored at 23rd Annual Banquet: Hauser, Stuckey, Wagners, Corben and Wood

WAHF’s 2008 Scholarship Recipients: Mathew Wittenwyler, Ryan Johnson, and Jordan Valiga

An Ally of the Great Patriotic War: Boris Lugoviyer - Frederick Beseler

Milwaukee’s Steel Curtain – Gary Dikkers

Arthur Warner: Wisconsin’s First Aviator – Michael Goc

More About “Triple 4” – Tom Thomas

FAC Memorial Dedication – Gary Dikkers

Celebrate Wisconsin’s Centennial of Flight

Gone West – Leroy Jonas, Clifford Tomas